The company. Our services

At a glance

The ExxTainer AG based in Freienbach, Switzerland and technology subsidiary in Munich is a provider of integration solutions based on Java and XML standard technologies and operates a GS1 certified EDI clearing center. The following product lines are available BizzTainer®and SwissTainer® .

In addition to the transfer of typical EDIFACT formats, connections in various formats are possible, e.g. CSV, XML, SAP-IDoc, Navision. The transfer of documents for the most common business processes (order, delivery note, invoice; VMI) is entirely supported in a turnaround process using a web EDI platform. All other data interchange processes are available as a Managed File Transfer.

Digital signature and verification of electronic invoices, where required or legally mandatory – certified by the Swiss Fiscal Authority.

Application of the solutions in the areas of industry, production of consumer goods, food production, trade, billing of complex services (testing services), order, delivery and invoice processing in the area of credit card and corporate card as well as toll payments. Tracking of electronic documents via the end-to-end portal.



Product lines

SwissTainer®. Software products for Switzerland and third countries.

BizzTainer®. Software products for the EU.


BizzTainer®. Stands for Business Data Container.

SwissTainer®. The BizzTainer according to the Swiss EDI guide.


ExxTainer is the provider of the software products.

ExxTainer stands for “Exchange of data containers”.

Das Unternehmen. Unsere Leistungen.

Auf einen Blick

Die ExxTainer AG mit Sitz in Freienbach, Schweiz und Technologie-Tochter in München, ist Anbieter von Integrationslösungen auf Basis von Java- und XML-Standardtechnologien und betreibt ein GS1-zertifiziertes EDI-Clearing-Center. Verfügbar sind die Produktlinien BizzTainer® und SwissTainer®.

Neben dem Austausch klassischer EDIFACT-Formate sind Anbindungen in unterschiedlichsten Formaten möglich, z.B. CSV, XML, SAP-IDoc, Navision. Der Belegaustausch für die gängigsten Geschäftsprozesse (Bestellung, Lieferschein, Rechnung; VMI) wird komplett im Turnaround-Verfahren durch eine Web-EDIPlattform unterstützt. Alle anderen Daten-Austausch-Prozesse sind als Managed File Transfer verfügbar.

Digitale Signatur und Verifikation von elektronischen Rechnungen, wo gewünscht oder gesetzlich zwingend – zertifiziert durch die Schweizerische Finanzverwaltung.

Einsatz der Lösungen in den Bereichen Industrie, Gebrauchsgüterherstellung, Nahrungsmittelproduktion, Handel, Abrechnung komplexer Dienstleistungen (Prüfdienste), Bestell-, Lieferungs- und Rechnungsabwicklung im Bereich Credit Card und Corporate Card sowie Mautabrechnung. Tracking elektronischer Belege über das End-to-End-Portal.



Produktlinien

SwissTainer®. Software-Produkte für die Schweiz und Drittländer.

BizzTainer®. Software-Produkte für die EU.


BizzTainer®. Steht für Business-Daten-Container.

SwissTainer®. Der BizzTainer nach schweizerischen EDI-Guides.


ExxTainer ist der Anbieter der Software-Produkte.

ExxTainer steht für "Exchange of data containers".